Naughty Reviewer

I have been reading & reading but I have been horrid about not putting up my reviews. Hoping I don’t get coal because of that … right?

bags of coalI have to compare my Goodreads list to what I have already posted here. Then get my hands to posting!
typing1

Leave a comment

Filed under adventure, Bookaholics, Chick LIt, cookbook, Crime, demons, DIY/Crafts, Elementals, elves, fairy tales, fantasy, fiction, free ebooks.com, ghosts, GoodReads, graphic novel, horror, hot & steamy, humor, Library, monsters, murder, mystery, Net Galley, nyelibrary, overdrive, paranormal, pirates, romance, science fiction, self-improvement, series, sharks, sorcerer, supernatural, suspense, thrillers, time-travel, urban-fantasy, vampires, were/shifters, witches, wizards, YA, zombies

Leave a Reply

